UBS Intern Mitgliederliste

Home » UBS Intern Mitgliederliste
Name Vorname Status Straße PLZ, Ort Geb. Datum E-Mail Handy
Völker Hartmut Aktiv In der Wanne 12/1 74626 Unterheimbach 21.09.1966 voelker@stanz-umformtechnik.de 0170/2744245
Greiner Michael Aktiv Adolzfurter Hälden 9 74626 Bretzfeld-Hälden 03.05.1970 mig@greiner-fahrzeugtechnik.de 0173/2314073
Mezger Sven Aktiv Lobenbacher Hof 13 74619 Stein a. Kocher 26.01.1972 sven.mezger@gmx.de 0173/3000934
Fleisch Jochen Aktiv Oberer Wasen 19 74626 Unterheimbach 07.04.1972 jochen.fleisch@t-online.de 0174/3321281
Stickel Holger Aktiv Am Charlottenschlößle 6 74629 Heuberg 24.02.1971 holger.stickel@web.de 0172/7359437
Gruber Günter Aktiv Neudeck 9/1 74243 Langenbrettach 04.01.1975 gruber.neudeck@web.de 0172/7677515
Häußler Steffen Aktiv Verrenberger Weg 30 74613 Öhringen 24.07.1972 heuler1972@web.de 0157/76049035
Teufel Uli Aktiv Pestalozzistraße 2 74626 Bretzfeld 23.06.1959 devil59@web.de 0179/6983167
Pscheidl Martin Aktiv Max-Eyth Straße 5 74626 Bretzfeld 19.10.1964 mpscheidl@t-online.de 0179/1035861
Hübner Markus Aktiv Otto-Schäffler-Straße 4 74626 Unterheimbach 10.12.1974 markus.huebner@vodafone.de 0172/6324637
Sailer Volker Aktiv Amselweg 7 74626 Unterheimbach 05.06.1983 stupfel83@web.de 0152/01583838
Bauer Sven Aktiv Wengertstraße 2 74626 Siebeneich 12.12.1975 snagges@web.de 0173/ 3029606
Grün Thorsten Aktiv Otto-Schäffler-Straße 74626 Unterheimbach 04.08.1973 jt.gruen@gmx.de 0170/1725115
Lumpp Frank Aktiv Mühlstraße 5 74626, Scheppach 18.03.1971 frank.lumpp@thyssenkrupp.com 0151/15040604
Thomas Markus Aktiv Hermann-Wörner-Str. 4 74626 Waldbach 20.09.1984 markusw.b.c@web.de 0172/7491099
Munderich Jürgen Passiv Wachturmgasse 4 74189 Weinsberg 22.06.1965 mun.de@t-online.de 0173/9393630
Hanselmann Michael Aktiv 74626 Unterheimbach 23.09.1974 maik2374@web.de 0151/21158860
Bersenkowitsch Harald Aktiv Blumenstraße 12 74626 Schwabbach 22.02.1990 harald.bersenkowitsch@web.de 0176/64364799
Mak Daniel Aktiv Im Brühl 16 74679 Weißbach 14.11.1974 kawa74@gmx.de 0171/1245317
Waldbüsser Achim Aktiv Im Greutle 7 71543 Oberheimbach 24.08.1985 achim_waldbuesser@gmx.de 0175/5866411
Röger Gerhardt Passiv Hohenloher Straße 7 71543 Oberheimbach 25.11.1965 groeger@ser-gmbh.net 0151/58256102
Besler Jutta Passiv Hohenloher Straße 7 71543 Oberheimbach 26.09.1966 jbesler@ser-gmbh.net 0151/58256112
Kern Siegfried Passiv/P Kreuzberghof 1 74626 Scheppach kern.siggi@googlemail.com 0151/23531472
Bersenkowitsch Stefan Passiv/ P Blumenstraße 12 74626 Schwabbach s.bersenkowitsch@web.de 0172/3184484